Hey everyone! I just received my first Award nomination! I am quite excited about it and I’d like to thank the lovely Nazmin for nominating me. If you don’t follow her already, you definitely need to go check out her blog – trust me it’ll be worth it.

The rules:

Announce your nomination with a post, including a link to the blogger who nominated you (see above)! Include the featured image on your blog. Nominate ten other blogs and link the nominees in your post (or if you’re a new blogger nominate as many as you can). List seven things you love about yourself (e.g. your appearance, personality, achievements, etc.), but don’t use negative comparisons!

So I would like to nominate the following:

7 things I love about myself:

  1. I love that I’m passionate
  2. I love that I’m creative
  3. I love that I try my best to follow my dreams
  4. I love that I’m a devoted friend
  5. I love that I’m adventurous
  6. I love that I’m a little crazy
  7. I love my eyes

Once again: THANK YOU to Nazmin for this nomination.

I can’t wait to read everyone’s list!

